COMMISSIONS

CONTACT INFORMATION

Motocross – Commission

Name of Delegate
 PositionCountry EmailSkype Mobile
Joseph Mwangala
Commission Chairman
Ugandajmwangala@yahoo.comjmwangala+256712488367
Maina Muturi
MemberKenyamaina.muturi@ibishospitality.comMaina.Muturi+254722610944
Richard van der Westhuizen
MemberSouth Africa
rich@racestargraffix.com
  –  –
Kevin Bohling
MemberZambiakmbohling@yahoo.co.uk  –  –
Gary Grainger
Member
Zimbabwehoppy@zol.co.zw  – +263772236512
Michael Craigie
ObserverSwazilandMCraigie@mbamotors.co.sz  

Cross Country – Commission

Name of Delegate
 Position Country
 Email Skype Mobile
Andreas Brendel
Commission Chairman
Namibiader.brendel@gmail.com

Ann Troughton
Member -WG Chairman (Cross Country)
Kenyatroughtonanne@hotmail.com
Jamal Chettoui
MemberMoroccosaadyassines@gmail.com
Kisitu Mayanja
MemberUgandakisitumay@yahoo.com+256703635733
Kevin Kleeman-Wright
MemberZambiakevinw@microlink.zm
Danny Heenan
 Observer
Swaziland
danny@daleca.com –  –

Environmental Commission

Name of Delegate
 Position Country Email Skype Mobile
Marius Matthee
Commission Chairman
South Africa
speedwagon 77@gmail.com
  –
  +27731532318
Brian TownsendMemberZimbabwewbc@zol.co.zw  –
   –
Jaco Deysel
MemberSouth Africa
jaco@motorsport.co.za jacodeysel+27741305254
Kaweesa Ssebaggala
Member
Ugandasbglmnj612@gmail.com –

Leisure, Touring and Road Safety Commission

Name of Delegate
 Position Country Email Skype Mobile 
Ourimi Nejib
Commission Chairman
Tunisiaourinejib@yahoo.fr  –
  –
 
Jean-Luc Le-Chet
MemberZambialuc@ktmzambialtd.co.zm  –
  –
 
Donato Laboke
MemberUgandadonatolado@gmail.com  –
  –

Women in Motorcycling Commission

Name of Delegate
 PositionCountry
Email
 SkypeMobile
Julie Matiba-Wahome
Commission Chairman
Kenyajwahome@ho.alliancehotels.com or julie.matiba@gmail.com  Mamatai7274  +254722344885
Nikki Heygate
MemberZambialufent@iwayafrica.com  Heygate1  +260966990443
Imane Laraichi Soler
MemberMoroccobodyboardeuse@gmail.com  –
  –
Chantal Young
ObserverKenya  –  –  –
Gillian Dykes
Ex Officio
N/Agillymotorsport@gmail.com  +26771600595
Jacqui Monteiro
Ex Officio
N/Afimafrica@fim-africa.com  –  +27116752220

RIDE WITH US!

%d bloggers like this: